Election Results YOW -Shop Committee Member

December 12, 2014

Election Results YOW
Shop Committee Member

Denis Cayer   51

Christopher Cullen   42

James Horowitz   33

Spoiled   0

Thank you to all who participated in this election, both the candidates and electorate.

Term of office is January 1, 2015 through to December 31, 2017.

In solidarity,

Linda Mastromattei for

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.