NOTICE OF ELECTION -Air Canada-Ottawa -7 Ramp & Baggage Shop Stewards

Date: November 24, 2014

Air Canada Ottawa
7 Ramp & Baggage Shop Stewards

The election will take place on December 11, 2014 for 7 (seven) Shop Stewards.

The successful candidates will serve the term from January 01, 2015 until December 31, 2017.

The following names will appear as follows on the Election Ballot:

Josh Cayer
Mark Guertin
Patrick Henry
Jeffrey Kent
Paul Lewis
Julio Mares
George Mavromatis
Derek Milmine
David Munden
Mark Squelch

Please be advised that you may vote for less than 7 but not more than 7 candidates; should you vote for more than 7 your ballot will be considered spoiled.

Date of election is December 11, 2014 at the IAMAW Shop Committee Office. The polling hours are from 0630 to 2100.

A valid union card must be presented or a ballot cannot be issued.

In solidarity,

Vince Commisso
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.