Air Canada CSA Baggage Shop Stewards

December 05, 2023

Air Canada CSA Baggage Shop Stewards

Dec. 05, 2023 Election Results for Four (4) Shop Stewards

The following are the results for the Shop Steward CSA Baggage

Levi Davis 23.3%
Chad Carabott 22.2
Samson Parastatidis 21.9%
Donato Vitale 19.9%
Dharma Premakumar 12.7%

The term of office will be January 01, 2024 to December 31, 2026.

The Executive Board would like to thank all the Candidates for putting their name forward and to all the members who voted.

In Solidarity,
Vick Seebalak
President LL2323

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.