Election for Delegates to Attend Grand Lodge Convention NYC

Election for Delegates to Attend I.A.M.A.W. Grand Lodge Convention New York City, September 2,3,4, 5, 6, 2024

Nominations was held on April 2nd 2024 at the General Membership Meeting on April 2nd with Elections on May 07, 2024.

Please be advised that the following names will appear on the election ballot for positions of 2323 Delegates to Grand Lodge Convention.

You MUST choose only eight (8) names from the following candidates.

**Absentee ballots rules are in accordance to our Local Lodge by-laws.**

The following members have been nominated by the membership to represent them at the Grand Lodge Convention 2024.


YYZ Election:

Tuesday May7, 2024

0630 to 2100 hrs.

Local Lodge 2323

2580 Drew Rd. Mississauga, ON


YOW Election:

Tuesday May7, 2024

0630 to 2100 hrs.

Days Inn (MacDonald Room)

366 Hunt Road, Ottawa, ON



Sal Amin
Mike Bell
Nunzio Bellissimo
Wayne Burey
Mike Cooke
Mike Crilly
June Dundas
Tony Figliomeni
Dave Flowers
Zia Goffur
Paul Hicks
Dan Janssen
Anis Khalaf
Mahmoud Khatib
Benoit Ladouceur
Gagandeep Mann
Mark Pacilla
Samson Parastatidis
Frederick Roy
Vick Seebalak
Kushang Shah
Jonathan “Bubba” Smith
Donald Yusuf

In solidarity,
Sal Amin
Recording Secretary

Download Bulletin

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Get Involved

Interested in joining a committee or have specific concerns you’d like addressed? Reach out to us using the contact form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.